Reviews

We love hearing from our clients about their experiences with us at Summit Skin and Vein Care. If you have something to share with us please do so at one of the following sites:

Facebook   |   Google   |   Yelp

Summit Skin & Vein Care Reviews

The staff is welcoming and caring. The vein treatments I have received have helped tremendously! No more nagging throbbing or restlessness. They have many other procedures that help you be the best you can be.

Amy – August 3rd 2018


I should have done this years ago! I have had a lot of cramping and restlessness in my legs and feet for years, often keeping me awake much of the night. My primary care doctor recommended I go for an evaluation at Summit Skin and Vein Care. I was skeptical, I didn’t have obvious varicose veins. I’ve had the ablation and sclerotherapy done and now I sleep through the night and I can sit through a movie! Dr. Bruce Fearon and his staff are friendly and professional, helped me understand the entire process. Thanks.

Kim – February 10th 2018


If you are having any trouble with leg pain or veins, you must get a free consultation from Summit Skin & Vein Care! This place is incredible. The doctors and staff are amazing and so knowledgeable. When you walk into the door, you are greeted by the most friendliest office staff. They are so kind to work around your schedule when you’re setting up appointments. I just love that they have “after work” times so I didn’t have to take off work. Seriously, this place deserves 10 stars! Thank you for making my vein procedures go smoothly and so comfortable.

Stephanie – November 15th 2017


I have been going to this office for almost 2 years. I have never had a bad experience with them. The staff and doctor are always very pleasant. They are always really upbeat and make you feel really comfortable. I would recommend summit skin & vein care to anyone that needed this kind of service. I just can’t say enough about them. They are on their game and seem to really have a passion for their job. And it really shows in the care they take with me every time I go in to have something done. Even though I hate having procedures done I love going to this office.

T.B. – September 2017


I have excellent care at Summit Skin & Vein Care. Super nice people……receptionists, nurses, nurse practitioner, computer operators—Dr. Fearon….How about 10 stars!!! My legs are so much better!!!! Thanks to all. Highly recommend!

Barbara – August 23rd 2017


Both my wife and I have been treated here for vein issues. My wife was first treated about 5 years ago and, due to some newly occurring issues, has started a new course of treatment recently. I just started my treatment last week. The treatments are nearly painless, and the Dr’s and staff do everything they can to minimize any discomfort and make your experience as pleasant as is possible. The results have been wonderful. My wife had been having issues with ulcers appearing on her legs, and since the initial course of treatment has not had any recurrence. We cannot recommend them highly enough! Thanks for all you have done for us!

Tom – August 17th 2017


I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was very pleasant and went out of their way to allay any fears I might have. The sonogram technician did an excellent job of explaining what he was doing and had a good sense of humor. Dr. Bruce Fearon gave me a very clear explanation of the cause and treatment for the vein problems in my legs. I particularly appreciated the time the nurse spent in showing me how to use the butler for my support hose.

Jean – February 4th 2016


Enjoyable experience. Informative received a lot of good info. All personnel were very nice made visit easy going. Would come back!

John – February 3rd 2016


Simply the best. Professional, kind, clean and most of all gave details about the procedures with examples so a simple person could understand……in layman’s terms. I have referred others to your clinic.

Verna Mason –  January 30th 2016


Absolutely a “great experience”, from the front desk to the rooms in the back. Everyone was clear, in their instructions, outcomes and solid information. And since I’m a “don’t do Doctors”, kind of person, I was certainly impressed with each and everyone.

I am so thankful for such a dedicated professional staff and Dr.’s that DO explain each procedure,

Thumbs Up from me! Thank You

DeAnna Ward –  January 30th 2016


Was completely satisfied. The staff was very competent, kept me informed at all times about what they were doing and were always very friendly. I have recommended them to several people and will continue to do so whenever I encounter someone who could benefit from their expertise.

Sharon Henne –  January 25th 2016


I’m not entirely pleased with the results. The veins in my lower legs are very painful at the end of the day. I can feel every one of them burning under the skin. The heaviness in my legs and feet is improved, but not the swelling (although this could be my blood pressure medications). I was left with blue marks on one leg and my ankle that are not going away.

Richard Harkins –  January 23rd 2016


The staff is always right on anything I ever needed and always very professional at all times. Dr. Feron is always pleasant and really cares for his staff and patients. My experience was always the TOPS!!!

Barbara Graham –  January 23rd 2016  


My husband, Elroy came in 2014 for treatment, and has no complaints. His legs are looking real good, and he hasn’t had any problems with his veins since before he visited your office. The staff was wonderful when we visited, and we appreciated it very much! Thank you!

Ruby  –  January 22nd 2016  


I wish I had not had this procedure done at the time that it was done because I was also going through a series of 44 daily radiation treatments for prostate cancer along with round 2 of having kidney stones removed. The combination has made it so that I have not been able to push my lawnmower to mow my own lawn for the past 3 summers (2013, 2014 & 2015). I am looking into the reality that I may have to buy a riding lawnmower, which is too bad because lawn mowing was my release in life. It provided me with a little exercise and solitude and has for most of my life. Now I have trouble walking or standing for long periods of time, neither of which has ever been an issue for me until now. Don’t get me wrong, I needed all of these procedures to be done but they might have been spaced out a little better to prevent the impact on my body all at once.

Christopher S. Wyrick   –  January 22nd 2016  


Summit Skin & Vein Care helped me reach my dreams. I was a very competitive long distance runner. In 2010, I attempted to qualify for the Boston Marathon in the Waddell & Reed Full Marathon. At mile 16, I started cramping up bad in my legs especially my left leg that had varicose veins. By mile 19, I had to pull out of the race. I was devastated. I got treatment for my varicose veins at Summit Skin & Vein Care and in 2011 I qualified for the Boston Marathon with a personal best! I thank God and Summit Skin & Vein Care!

Jeff


When I first came to Summit Skin & Vein Care, I had a red and warm to the touch swollen right knee with joint pain. The discomfort was bad enough to keep me from being able to travel and work. After a painless diagnosis, it was determined I had several small, yet potentially dangerous, clots. Your immediate attention and preventive treatment led to my full recovery allowing me to get back to work and travel.

Thanks to Dr. Fearon and his caring, attentive staff.

Larry               

 © Copyright 2018 Summit Skin Care All rights reserved | Privacy Policy